Staff and Board

Our Mission: SPACES is the resource and public forum for artists who explore and experiment.

Staff

Christina Vassallo
Executive Director
cvassallo@spacesgallery.org

Sarah Murphy
Deputy Director
smurphy@SPACESgallery.org

Karl Anderson
Project Coordinator
kanderson@spacesgallery.org

Megan Young
Project Coordinator
myoung@spacesgallery.org

Michelle Epps
Community Engagement Manager
mepps@spacesgallery.org

Allison Buckley
Event Rental Coordinator
events@spacesgallery.org

Board of Directors

Amber Anderson
Elizabeth Brooks
Jeff Chiplis
Michael Christoff
Lisa Holly
Sam Hubish
Mimi Kato
Lori Kella
Christopher Klasa
Per Knutås
Qian Li
Shannon V. McCue
Deidre McPherson
Angelica Pozo
Eric Rippert
Kristin M. Rogers
Hilary Spittle
Thomas Starinsky, Board President
David Tarditi, Treasurer
Arnie Tunstall
Christina Turner, Secretary
Laila Voss

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

Artist Talk with Cannaday Chapman
View Calendar

08 Artist Talk with Cannaday...

07 INTERPLAY