Projects

Crossing The Water

Crossing The Water

Friday, January 25, 2019 – Friday, March 22, 2019

... more

It's not what it looks like

It's not what it looks like

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Friday, January 11, 2019

... more

Dustin Grella

Dustin Grella

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Friday, January 11, 2019

... more

Forgetting Lessons

Forgetting Lessons

Friday, November 16, 2018 – Friday, January 11, 2019

... more

SPACES Is 40 & Fabulous!

SPACES Is 40 & Fabulous!

Saturday, November 03, 2018 – Sunday, November 04, 2018

... more

A Color Removed

A Color Removed

Saturday, July 14, 2018 – Sunday, September 30, 2018

... more

Bean Gilsdorf

Bean Gilsdorf

Bean Gilsdorf

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 – Wednesday, July 18, 2018

... more

20/20 Hindsight = 40 Years

20/20 Hindsight = 40 Years

Friday, April 20, 2018 – Friday, June 15, 2018

... more

OPEN CALL

OPEN CALL

Sunday, April 08, 2018 – Sunday, April 08, 2018

... more

Monster Drawing 2018

Monster Drawing 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018 – Saturday, March 31, 2018

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception