Projects

Evidence of the Vanishing Points

Evidence of the Vanishing Points

Friday, November 17, 2006 – Friday, January 05, 2007

... more

False Wall

False Wall

Ravit Mishli

Thursday, September 07, 2006 – Friday, October 20, 2006

... more

Everybody needs the podium

Everybody needs the podium

Wednesday, June 21, 2006 – Friday, August 04, 2006

... more

In the Middle of the Way

Anna Konik

Friday, November 18, 2005 – Friday, January 06, 2006

... more

The Stray Shopping Cart Project: Cleveland and Environs

Julian Montague

Friday, January 21, 2005 – Friday, March 11, 2005

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception