Projects

VAULT (November 2017- January 2018)

VAULT (November 2017- January 2018)

Snow Yunxue Fu, Qiuyan Wu, Hui Zhu

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018

... more

7000 Marks

7000 Marks

Friday, November 17, 2017 – Friday, January 12, 2018

... more

SPACES In Wonderland

SPACES In Wonderland

Saturday, November 04, 2017 – Sunday, November 05, 2017

... more

VAULT (August 18 - October 13)

VAULT (August 18 - October 13)

Cameron Granger, Ricardo Iamuuri Robinson, Daniel Rothman

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

... more

On Exile

On Exile

Josť Carlos Teixeira

Friday, August 18, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

... more

URe:AD Press in Cleveland

URe:AD Press in Cleveland

URe:AD Press

Saturday, July 08, 2017 – Friday, October 13, 2017

... more

Yoko Inoue

Yoko Inoue

Yoko Inoue

Friday, May 05, 2017 – Friday, June 30, 2017

... more

The First 100+ Days

The First 100+ Days

Friday, May 05, 2017 – Friday, June 30, 2017

... more

VAULT (May - June 2017)

VAULT (May - June 2017)

Bissane Al-Charif , Sabina Haque, Cigdem Slankard

Friday, May 05, 2017 – Friday, June 30, 2017

... more

Katherine Cooper

Katherine Cooper

Katherine Cooper

Thursday, June 01, 2017 – Friday, June 30, 2017

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

NO EXIT presents
View Calendar

14 NO EXIT presents

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception