Projects

Public Displays of Data

Public Displays of Data

Tim Schwartz

Monday, July 18, 2016 – Friday, October 21, 2016

... more

The Fixers

The Fixers

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

#Bellwether

#Bellwether

Roopa Vasudevan

Friday, April 01, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

Freska on Politics

Freska on Politics

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

The Vault (May - July 2016)

The Vault (May - July 2016)

Friday, May 20, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

Jillian Steinhauer

Jillian Steinhauer

Jillian Steinhauer

Saturday, May 28, 2016 – Saturday, June 25, 2016

... more

CommunitySPACES

CommunitySPACES

Saturday, April 23, 2016 – Wednesday, May 11, 2016

... more

I AM GOAT STAINS ON THE DOORS

I AM GOAT STAINS ON THE DOORS

Theodoros Stamatogiannis

Saturday, November 28, 2015 – Friday, March 25, 2016

... more

UNDERNEATH IS BEFORE

UNDERNEATH IS BEFORE

Geologic Cognition Society

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Friday, March 25, 2016

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception