Projects

Morgan Meis

Morgan Meis

Morgan Meis

Saturday, June 13, 2015 – Friday, July 10, 2015

... more

The Vault (January - March 2015)

The Vault (January - March 2015)

Friday, January 30, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015

... more

WHAT IF THIS CITY WAS A MOUNTAIN?

WHAT IF THIS CITY WAS A MOUNTAIN?

Andy Curlowe

Friday, November 21, 2014 – Friday, March 27, 2015

... more

The Institute for New Feeling (IfNf)

The Institute for New Feeling (IfNf)

The Institute for New Feeling (IfNf)

Friday, January 30, 2015 – Friday, March 27, 2015

... more

Automatic Ruins

Automatic Ruins

Colin Lyons

Friday, November 14, 2014 – Friday, January 16, 2015

... more

Process

Process

Irina Spicaka

Thursday, October 09, 2014 – Friday, January 16, 2015

... more

The Vault (November - January, 2015)

The Vault (November - January, 2015)

El Daino, Laurin Döpfner, Annette Jung, James Kerr, Dana Sperry

Friday, November 14, 2014 – Friday, January 16, 2015

... more

The Production Language Factory

The Production Language Factory

Jake Beckman

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 – Friday, October 17, 2014

... more

TAG: Round 2

TAG: Round 2

Jess Hirsch, Cassie Thornton

Friday, August 22, 2014 – Friday, October 17, 2014

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception