Projects

CommunitySPACES

CommunitySPACES

Saturday, April 23, 2016 – Wednesday, May 11, 2016

... more

#Bellwether

#Bellwether

Roopa Vasudevan

Friday, April 01, 2016 – Friday, July 29, 2016

... more

UNDERNEATH IS BEFORE

UNDERNEATH IS BEFORE

Geologic Cognition Society

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Friday, March 25, 2016

... more

The Vault (January - March, 2016)

The Vault (January - March, 2016)

Jessica Langley

Friday, January 29, 2016 – Friday, March 25, 2016

... more

I AM GOAT STAINS ON THE DOORS

I AM GOAT STAINS ON THE DOORS

Theodoros Stamatogiannis

Saturday, November 28, 2015 – Friday, March 25, 2016

... more

The Venus Vault (November 2015 - January 2016)

The Venus Vault (November 2015 - January 2016)

Friday, November 20, 2015 – Friday, January 15, 2016

... more

SPACES' Guide to the Galaxy

SPACES' Guide to the Galaxy

Saturday, November 07, 2015 – Saturday, November 07, 2015

... more

Imperial Differences

Imperial Differences

Anna Viola Hallberg

Wednesday, October 07, 2015 – Friday, January 15, 2016

... more

Exhaust

Exhaust

Risa Puno

Friday, August 21, 2015 – Friday, October 16, 2015

... more

Tell us what you think.

Tell us what you think.

Help continue to make SPACES one of the best places by filing out this survey and telling us what you think. MORE

blank
View Calendar

10 Meet the Artists: Johnny ...

25 Opening Reception